What is taught during Mormon church meetings?

I’ve had a lot of response from my last post, what is a mormon church meeting like. I’m more than happy to answer all of your questions, so please feel free to send me your questions abour mormon church meetings via the “Ask a Question” page (linked at the top).

The response has prompted me to setup another blog, where I will keep a log of what I personally learn in each of my mormon church meetings. If you are curious about what is actually being taught in a Mormon church meeting, please visit my new blog and read a little about my thoughts on the subject. This past week we talked about divorce, a real problem that families and couples have to face all too often.

You can find my new blog about what is taught in mormon church meetings here:

Mormon Church Meetings – What is Taught in Mormon Church Meetings

And of course, it will be linked up in my links section on the right of this blog for future reference.

As always, feel free to ask me anything you’d like about Mormonism.

Leave a Reply

