Moving to a new state, things I have learned

I just recently completed a move to a new state. Sorry I have not been able to get to any questions or create any new posts, but I promise I will catch up!

Moving to a new place has been harder than I thought, especially with my young family. But, at the same time, it has been fun and interesting.

First of all, there was the drive. There are so many parts of this world that are amazingly beautiful. A recently released Disney movie wistfully speaks of how tiny fairies are responsible for the intricate beauty of the world, but I know that it is all Gods creation.

Another amazing thing to me is the importance of family. My own family has been together, and we have all given strength to each other, through the move and in our new home. Even our smallest child gives me strength.

With times being rather hard right now, I am thankful that we were able to do what we have done, and I know that God will have a lot more to teach us as we continue to try to do what He wants us to do.

Leave a Reply

